HomeAbout UsVideo LinksRepertoireTestimonialsContact Us
2012 performances
Sat Jan 7    1pm    Private Going Away Party   Templeton Place

Mon Jan 23  11am  Atonement Church

Fri Feb 3   10am  Birthday Party

Fri Feb 10  8pm   The Gathering Women's retreat

Tues Feb 21  6:30pm   Parkway Baptist Church

Sat Mar 10   7pm    Touch of Class

Sun May 6   2:15pm  Transfiguration Church "Spring Tea" 

Fri  Jun 8   8pm Board of Directors meeting "Friendship Village"

Sat Jun 23  8pm   Hazelwood 50-Year High School Reunion

Sun Jun 24  8pm  Private "Going Away" party 

Wed Aug 22  12pm   
Fashion Show benefit for Delta Gamma Center for Children with Visual Impairments

Tues Sept 11  1pm   LIFT 

Mon Oct 8  1pm  American Parkinsons Disease Association Fashion Show

Thur Oct 11  6pm  Women of Worth Awards banquet- Sharaton Chalet West Port

Fri Oct 26  6pm  70th birthday party- Persimmon Woods Golf Club

Fri Nov 2  1pm Assistance League 25 Anniversary Luncheon

Sat. Dec 8 6:30pm TeamMates - Whitmoor Country Club

Thurs Dec 13  1pm  World Presidents Organization

Fri Dec 14 12pm Caroling for St. Louis Carol Assoc. Macy's St. Claire Square



2012 performances
HomeAbout UsVideo LinksRepertoireTestimonialsContact Us